Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Data Analysis Subcommittee Members

Kathleen Moore, Commissioner, ChairResearch ProfessorUSF, Florida Mental Health Institute
Larry Rein, CommissionerPresident and CEOChildNet
Jay Reeve, Commission ChairPresident and CEOApalachee Center
Sue GallagherChief Innovation OfficerChildren’s Services Council (CSC) of Broward County
Heather Flynn, PhDProfessor and ChairDepartment of Behavioral Sciences and Social Medicine, FSU
Annette Christy, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorFlorida Mental Health Institute, USF
Paul Stiles, J.D., Ph.DFaculty Liaison for Policy and Services Research Data CenterDepartment of Mental Health Law and Policy, USF
Julie JeanData Administrator for Substance AbuseFlorida Department of Corrections
Adam Wasserman, Ph.D.Data Administrator for Mental HealthFlorida Department of Corrections
Stephen LordPresident and CEOCircles of Care
Alexander FordChief of Data AnalyticsAgency For Health Care Administration
Laura Diaz de ArceQuality Control SupervisorMental Health America of Southeast Florida
Carlos ButtsDeputy Chief Information OfficerFlorida Department of Children and Families
Giri VasudevanIT Enterprise Data Management ManagerFlorida Department of Children and Families

Please note: List of members is subject to change and or expand