

Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chairperson

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds, LCSW, MBA Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Kathleen Moore, PhD President of the Senate Appointee

Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox
President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Agency for Health Care Administration

Richard Duggan President of the Senate

Richard Weisberg, CRPS President of the Senate Appointee

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Access to Care Subcommittee

Agenda July 23, 2024 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

2:30 p.m. – Call to Order/Welcome Commissioner Clara Reynolds, Subcommittee Chair

Roll Call

- Review Meeting Minutes
 Clara Reynolds, Subcommittee Chair
- 2. Remarks From Commission Chair Jay Reeve, Commission Chair
- 3. SME Buckets/Subgroup Report Outs

Subgroup 1 – Barriers to Utilization: Gayle Giese Subgroup 2 – Solutions to Barriers: Kenneth Gibson

Subgroup 3 – Acute Care Transports Options: John Mikula

- 4. Public Comment